Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
V Volleyball Away
Baldwin County
Tue, Sep 27
Swim Meet Away
Daphne (Lake Forest Pool)
Wed, Sep 28
9th Grade Volleyball Away
Baldwin County Quad
Thu, Sep 29
JV & V Volleyball Home
GSHS Athletic Center
Fri, Sep 30
Football Away
Williamson
Sat, Oct 1
Cross Country Home
Gulf Shores Sportsplex
V Volleyball Away
St. Paul's Tournament
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • HS Athletics
  • HS Clubs/Organizations