Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
V Wrestling Home
5A Region 1 Duals
JV & V Boys/Girls Basketball Away
Baldwin County
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Bowling Away
Dothan Lanes
BOE Work Session
City Council Chambers
Fri, Jan 6
All Wrestling Home
Baldwin County Championships
Sat, Jan 7
All Wrestling Home
Baldwin County Championships
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
All Wrestling Home
GSHS Athletic Center
Blood Drive - Life South & HOSA
-
GSHS New Gym Lobby
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
BOE Regular Board Meeting
City Council Chambers
All Wrestling Home
GSHS Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 14
Girls Basketball Away
@Biloxi High School
JH/JV Wrestling Away
Escambia County HS
Select JV & V Wrestling Away
Enterprise Duals
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Girls Basketball Away
West Florida Showcase
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Bowling Regionals
Eastern Shore Lanes
BOE: Special Called BOE Meeting
City Council Chambers
Fri, Jan 20
Bowling Regionals
Eastern Shore Lanes
V Boys/Girls Basketball Home
GSHS Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 21
JH/JV Wrestling Away
Spanish Fort
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
School Tour: High School
-
High School
All Wrestling - Senior Night
GSHS Athletic Center
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
V Wrestling Away
Beauregard - Hornet Slam

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • BOE Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • HS Athletics
  • HS Clubs/Organizations