Skip To Main Content

Parents

HS10

Thank you for selecting Gulf Shores High School for your child's education. Our teachers, administrators and staff are grateful for the opportunity to connect with your child and family to support their education – both in the classroom and in life.

Gulf Shores High School relies on a supportive partnership with our parents. Our students need it. Our teachers need it. You need it. Our parent community is proud and strong, and loves GSHS for its perfections and imperfections.

Like every relationship, you get out of it what you put in. There are many fulfilling ways to get involved here, and there are options for all parents. Whether you are managing a tight work schedule, juggling family logistics or navigating other commitments, we'll help you find your niche.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • High School