Skip To Main Content

Student Life

Studentsection

At Gulf Shores High School, we see the importance of educating the whole child. Part of that educational journey is academic, but an equally important aspect of the student experience and growth derives from our Student Life program. This program has many aspects that offer students more choices in what their GSHS journey will look like. From the many social events we sponsor, to leadership roles, athletics, the Arts, clubs and service learning opportunities, GSHS students can choose their path and get involved. There are so many ways to get involved and we encourage all our students and parents to find the path that’s right for you!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Youth Baseball Skills Camp
-
GSHS Baseball Field, Sportsplex
Thu, May 30
Youth Baseball Skills Camp
-
GSHS Baseball Field, Sportsplex
Fri, May 31
Youth Baseball Skills Camp
-
GSHS Baseball Field, Sportsplex
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
GSHS Girls Summer Basketball League
-
The Wave & Tank Gym
Tue, Jun 4
GSHS Girls Summer Basketball League
-
The Wave & Tank Gym
Wed, Jun 5
GSHS Girls Summer Basketball League
-
The Wave & Tank Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
-
GSHS
GSHS: ACT
-
GSHS
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
GSHS: Bus Driver Recertification Class
-
GSHS Library
Tue, Jun 11
GSHS: Bus Driver Education Training
-
GSHS Library/Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 12
GSHS: Bus Driver Education Training
-
GSHS Library/Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 13
GSHS: Bus Driver Education Training
-
GSHS Library/Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • High School
  • HS Athletics
  • HS Clubs/Organizations